EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Burr Oak Lady Bobcats
JV/Varsity Volleyball

2017-2018

DATE DAY OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Aug 19 Sat Tekonsha Tourn  Tekonsha 8:00 Var Only*
Aug 22 Tues Pennfield Tourn. Battle Creek 8:30 Var Only *
Aug 23 Wed St.Joe Cty Tourn for Varsity Centreville TBA Var Only *
Aug 29 Tues Quad Meet w/ Reading & Howardsville White Pigeon 4:00 JV & Var
Sept 7 Thurs Will Carleton Burr Oak 5:30 Var Only
Sept 12 Tues Litchfield  Litchfield 5:30 DH
Sept 14 Thurs St. Phil St. Phil 5:30 DH
Sept 26 Tues Will Carleton  Hillsdale 6:00 Var Only *
Sept 28 Thurs Climax Climax 5:30 DH
Oct 3 Tues Waldron  Burr Oak 5:30 DH
Oct 5 Thurs Athens  Burr Oak 5:30 DH
Oct 7 Sat Homer Invitational  Homer TBA Var Only*
Oct 12 Thurs Jackson Christian  Burr Oak 5:30 DH
Oct 16 Mon Marshall Acad. Burr Oak 5:30 DH
Oct 19 Thurs Colon Burr Oak 5:30 DH
Oct 24 Tues Quincy & Addison Tri Match Quincy 5:30 JV
Oct 26 Thurs Bellevue  Bellevue 5:30 DH
Oct 28 Sat  SCAA League Tourn  TBA TBA Tourn